November Book Haul

First up for the month of November was Carry On by Rainbow Rowell. After reading this last month, I knew I had to add it to my collection. The colors are gorgeous; bright and fun. The story is one I wish to revisit and Rowell’s work is so excellent.

Next up was Fire Falling by Elise Kova which was released the 19th. This series has been one of my favorite discoveries of the year. I just finished Fire Falling and these books are so darn good! Both of these were ordered online from Barnes & Noble.

On Black Friday I was up bright and early to go to Barnes & Noble. This was the second year that the bookstore had signed editions available and I had to get one yet again. I chose Winter by Marissa Meyer. I’m so excited to read this finale to The Lunar Chronicles.

Now of course I made the foolish mistake of looking around and discovered this beautiful illustrated edition of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland. The art was done by Anna Bond, owner and creator of Rifle Paper Co. I love her work so I caved and made the purchase!

That’s all for the month of November! Did you pick up any great finds? Let me know in the comments below!

 

4 thoughts on “November Book Haul

  1. So many awesome books. I love that version of Alice in Wonderland, its so pretty. ❤ I also just bought Carry On, it's on my December TBR.

    Like

Leave a Reply

