Owning a Piece of the Page: Primer

opop

So Owning a Piece of the Page will be a new series I’m finally getting around to doing. It’s been in my head since I started this blog and I am super excited to share it with the world. I just wanted to give a little description post to start the whole thing off. Essentially it’s a series to highlight all the bookish merchandise and swag that I have accumulated over the years as a lover of the written word.

There will be posts related to specific series like Harry Potter and Grisha to posts about all the miscellaneous posters, jewelry, accessories, etc. My HP collection may take up quite a few posts all by itself. It’s amazing what a wide variety of trinkets I have managed to bring into my home.  From handmade to mass produced, I bet there will be a little something for everyone to enjoy. Look out for a fun giveaway or two along the way.

This series is not meant to be about bragging or showing off. I just want to share some of the amazing pieces I have come across over the years and shine a light on some of my favorite series, creators and general bookish love. It also gives me a chance to take lots of pictures which I have always loved doing, want to do more of, and want to get better at. So, check back next week for the first full post.

I hope you enjoy it!

2 thoughts on “Owning a Piece of the Page: Primer

Leave a Reply

