Owning a Piece of the Page: Harry Potter Pt.3

opop

Owning a Piece of the Page is a series to highlight all the bookish merchandise and swag that I have accumulated over the years as a lover of the written word. There’ll be jewelry, posters, maps, accessories, toys, etc. From handmade to mass produced, I bet there will be a little something for everyone to enjoy.

IMG_0492

In this edition of Owning a Piece of the Page I’m highlighting my Harry Potter POP Funkos! I think POP Funko figures are the coolest thing and there are so many different lines out that I would love to own but my HP collection is of course the largest of them. This is a current collection and I hope to be picking up Hagrid soon. I actually have no desire to buy the Voldemort figure though.

The first few pics are where my figures sit on my HP shelves and the next couple are me messing around with the camera. When the next collection releases I definitely want the Luna, Draco, Sirius, and Dobby figures. I love that Funko are adding to the collection. I’d love to see Order members or the Triwizard participants. The best would be a set of the whole Weasley family!

So, do you have any POP Funko figures? Looking forward to the new HP collection? Let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “Owning a Piece of the Page: Harry Potter Pt.3

Leave a Reply

