The Beautiful Blogger Award

design (1)

Rules

  1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. List seven random facts about you.
  3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them

Thanks to Michelle over at Michelle, Books and Movies Addict for nominating me for this award.

7 Random Facts

  1. I studied abroad in Liverpool, UK in the Fall of 2009 and fell hopelessly in love with the place. You haven’t seen green grass until you go across the pond.
  2. My favorite place to vacation/spend time is my great uncle’s cabin at the Lake of the Ozarks.
  3. I’ve rewritten the same story for NaNoWriMo twice since it is one I keep coming back to. Unfortunately I keep losing it when each of my computers have died. I might rewrite it again.
  4. I’ve talked a lot about my passion for soccer but I am also a huge Kansas basketball fan having been raised to watch the Jayhawks.
  5. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in History and the majority of my courses were about Ancient Rome and Greece.
  6. My favorite color is green but when it comes to clothing I’m partial to blue.
  7. As a kid I loved watching Disney channel shows which instilled in me a great desire to do things like go to camp and become a circus performer.

Now that you know a little bit more about me, go check out these wonderful bloggers I’m nominating for The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Nominations

  1. Michelle @ A Halfblood Fangirl
  2. Cat @ Let the Pages Reign
  3. Dani @ Dani Reviews Things
  4. Dilara @ Deceived by Dreams
  5. Ali @ Arctic Books
  6. Emily @ Emily Reads Everything
  7. Alexandra @ Literary Legionnaire

2 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

