Owning a Piece of the Page: Harry Potter Pt. 5

opop

Owning a Piece of the Page is a series to highlight all the bookish merchandise and swag that I have accumulated over the years as a lover of the written word. There’ll be jewelry, posters, maps, accessories, toys, etc. From handmade to mass produced, I bet there will be a little something for everyone to enjoy.

I’m here today with another installment of my Harry Potter merchandise. This week I’ve got a bit of a mix of items for you. Clothes, pets, and a couple accessories too!

Up first are my HP related clothes! I’ve got two tops with the Hogwarts crest emblazoned on the front, a t-shirt and the comfiest of black sweatshirts. Then there is my “My Muggle Friends Just Don’t Understand” shirt from Wizard Rocker, Lauren Fairweather.

Next are some really random accessories. I’ve got a pair of Gryffindor knee length socks. There are two lanyards, one with the Ravenclaw tie design and the other has “I must not tell lies” all over it. The last one is my black witch hat and it is definitely child sized. I have a small head.

IMG_0528

Last but certainly not least is my wizarding pets. I have a tiny little hand-stitched owl and then there is my pygmy puff. When I saw that Universal had released these for the park I knew I needed one immediately. He’s soft, pink, and fluffy and his name is Ramses. Yes, you read that right!

Are you a fan of book related clothing? Any cool HP shirts out there that I need to pick up? Do you have any wizarding pets? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

