ARC August & TBR ~ 2016

image

Before I go on a week hiatus for weddings and vacation, I thought I’d leave you all with my first ever ARC August post. Hosted by Octavia and Shelly over at Read Sleep Repeat, this month long challenge is all about knocking out some of the galleys that you’ve accumulated over the past few months. Any Advanced Reader Copy applies!


TBR

Caraval

Stalking Jack the Ripper

The Thousandth Floor

The Graces

A Shadow Bright and Burning

Vassa in the Night

Three Dark Crowns

Peculiar Night of the Blue Heart


I’m going to try for at least five in August but hopefully I can get to more of these. I’ve got a lot of books releasing in the next few months and want to get to all of them! Let’s see how it goes!

Are you participating in ARC August? Do we have any of the same books we’re hoping to read? Let me know in the comments below!

6 thoughts on “ARC August & TBR ~ 2016

Leave a Reply

