July Book Haul ~ 2016

image

This may be the smallest monthly book haul I’ve done since I’ve started blogging! I’ve been tempted by another Book Outlet sale and some other coupons from Barnes & Noble but I’ve resisted the pull. Check out this mini haul before the fall bombards me with new releases!

image

As releases go, I went out bright and early to B&N as they opened to get my hands on This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab. It is, of course, glorious! The other must have was Crystal Crowned, the conclusion to Elise Kova’s Air Awakens series. I cannot believe it’s over. Must reread soon.

Where eBooks are concerned I was sent a copy of Unicorn Tracks by Julia Ember for review. I also received an eARC of Spells and Sorcery by S. Usher Evans. This one’s a new YA Fantasy series from the author and I’m excited to see what it holds. Last but not least I downloaded Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glen Marsh from Edelweiss.

So how was your book buying this month? Did you receive any ARCs? Excited for any of these titles? Let me know all your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

