Owning a Piece of the Page: Skinny Hues Addiction

opop

Owning a Piece of the Page is a series to highlight all the bookish merchandise and swag that I have accumulated over the years as a lover of the written word. There’ll be jewelry, posters, maps, accessories, toys, etc. From handmade to mass produced, I bet there will be a little something for everyone to enjoy.

For today’s Piece of the Page I’m showcasing my ever growing collection of Skinny Hues bookmarks!!!! Crini from All About Books makes the most gorgeous watercolor creations inspired by so many of my favorite book series. Over the past year I’ve accumulated quite the collection and wanted to share the beauty with all of you.

I have a thing for red, white,and black books and these bookmarks match perfectly. The color coordination is glorious!

Well hello The Raven Cycle obsession, meet new bookmarks.

Can you tell I have a problem?

Look! There are even ones that apply to all books not just series.

image

FANGIRL is an accurate description for my current state over these bookmarks. Aren’t they all so gorgeous!!! These bookmarks make perfect presents for friends, family, and even yourself. I’ve given quite a few out already.

Check out the Skinny Hues shop HERE!!!

FYI: You can blame me for your upcoming purchases.

So, have you seen Skinny Hues’ bookmarks before? What are some of your favorite bookmarks? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

