Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Will Never Read

Top 5 Wednesday image

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) as a way for book reviewers and lovers to share their love of lists every Wednesday. Check out the Goodreads group.

  1. Fifty Shades of Grey
  2. The Shining
  3. Pretty Little Liars
  4. The Girl in the Spider’s Web
  5. Along Came a Spider

Well this week’s Top 5 Wednesday is Books I’ll Never Read and for me this is a pretty hard one to answer. I hate to say never ever to most things especially when it comes to books, but I did manage to compile five that will fit this topic.

The only one I’m positive I will never read is Fifty Shades of Grey. It just won’t happen. No desire to read abuse disguised as BDSM or even just badly written erotica. Nope, nope, nope. I’m a scaredy cat so The Shining is probably a no go, Pretty Little Liars has never piqued my interest, and The Girl in the Spider’s Web was even written by the original author. Rounding out the list is Along Came a Spider by James Patterson and I have no desire to read anything he’s ever written.

So what are your Top 5 Book You’ll Never Read? Let me know in the comments below!

 

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Will Never Read

Leave a Reply

