Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I Used to Love but Don’t Anymore

Top 5 Wednesday image

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) as a way for book reviewers and lovers to share their love of lists every Wednesday. Check out the Goodreads group.

  1. Severus Snape
  2. Tris Prior
  3. Evie O’Neill
  4. Batman
  5. Etienne St. Clair

This week’s Top 5 Wednesday is all about those characters you once loved but no longer care for. I’ve got five today that I used to really like but now less so. Let’s start with Severus Snape. I use to really feel for him but now I realize he was a massive asshole. His story may be tragic but man what a jerk. Tris from Divergent and Evie from The Diviners used to be faves but now they bother me. I use to really enjoy Batman but now he grates on my nerves. BatFam all the way though! I was in love with Etienne St. Clair and while I may still love him I realize he was total jerk and handle things way wrong.

So those were my Top 5 Characters that I Used to Love but Don’t Anymore. Do you have any characters that fit the bill? Let me know in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I Used to Love but Don’t Anymore

  1. I agree about Etienne. But I’m in denial, so I didn’t add him to my list. haha
    He should’ve handled things properly. I guess I overlooked it because he’s charming and I love him with Anna, but cheating is still cheating.

    Great list by the way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

