NYC 2016: A Visual Journey

Today I’ll be taking you on a little visual journey from my trip to NYC. These are just random photos I took throughout the week but I wanted to share nonetheless.

The first thing I did was go to my first ever professional hockey game featuring the New Jersey Devils and the Minnesota Wild. It was a ton of fun!

Next up was some of the most gorgeous and delicious meals I’ve ever had. I’m a sucker for tacos and these were delightful. I also hit up Washington Square Park.

I couldn’t go to NYC without spending some time in the Metropolitan Museum. I could honestly live here! There is just so much to see and my heart resides in the Egyptian exhibit.

Of course Central Park was on the agenda and I enjoyed the leisurely stroll with some beautiful fall weather.

And not surprising at all, I spent a lot of time in bookstores.

Can you tell I’m a bibliophile?

Well that’s that! Have you ever been to NYC? If you have let me know your favorite place to go and if you haven’t what would be on your to do list? Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “NYC 2016: A Visual Journey

Leave a Reply

