Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Want to Re-Read

Top 5 Wednesday image

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) as a way for book reviewers and lovers to share their love of lists every Wednesday. Check out the Goodreads group.

  1. Harry Potter
  2. A Court of Mist and Fury
  3. Crooked Kingdom
  4. Shades of Magic
  5. The Weight of Feathers

So this week’s Top 5 Wednesday is all about books I want to re-read and of course there were quite a few that came to mind so I had to narrow it down. It’s always hard for me to re-read knowing there are so many books I still haven’t read but sometimes a re-read brings comfort or even new discoveries. Four of my five choices were read in the past year and I just want to immerse myself more into their worlds. Of course HP is the one that I can go back to time and time again and never get bored. I’m looking forward to re-reading them in the illustrated editions soon.

So which books are on your re-read list? Do you do a lot of re-reading? Let me know all of your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

