November Book Haul ~ 2016

img_2369

November definitely became the month of random book purchases but thankfully most of them were ones I’ve already read and needed to own. My one preorder, Timekeeper by Tara Sim, came in and it is so freaking gorgeous. I also won my book of choice from Joey at Thoughts and Afterthoughts so I picked A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess. I even bought a movie scrapbook for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them.

I also grabbed How to Hang a Witch by Adriana Mather since Halloween reminded me how much I enjoyed it.I waited so long for Gotham Academy, Vol. 3: Yearbook and now I finally have it on my shelf. Also picked up Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy which I read as each of the novellas was released online. Plus I traded for a copy of Every Day by David Levithan and a Suicide Squad TP.

Of course I did some damage in the Black Friday Book Outlet sale. I grabbed Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon, When We Collided by Emery Lord, I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson, and Prince’s Gambit by C. S. Pacat. I also picked up the entire Off Campus series by Elle Kennedy on ebook and have flown through them. Thanks for getting me back in the reading groove for at least a week.

img_2370

So what did November bring for you? Did you get suckered into any sales? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

