Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I’d Invite to My New Year’s Eve Party

Top 5 Wednesday image

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) as a way for book reviewers and lovers to share their love of lists every Wednesday. Check out the Goodreads group.

  1. Rhysand
  2. Nikolai Lantsov
  3. Nina Zenik
  4. Carswell Thorne
  5. Isabelle Lightwood

The end of 2016 approaches and New Year’s Eve parties are being planned. This Top 5 is all about the characters I want to ring in the new year with. I’ve essentially just picked the most attractive, outgoing five characters in possibly all of fiction, but I know they’d all be a blast. First up is the High Lord of the Night Court, Rhysand, in all of his glorious splendor followed by my top book boyfriend, Nikolai Lantsov. Oh the trouble those two will cause. Nina Zenik is also attending and we flirt and eat til our hearts are content. I couldn’t not invite Carswell Thorne and he’s turning on the charm for every single person. Last but certainly not least is Isabelle Lightwood. She shows up all the boys and looks phenomenal doing it.

So which fictional characters would you like to ring in the new year with? Have any exciting plans for that night? Let me know all your thoughts in the comments below!

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I’d Invite to My New Year’s Eve Party

Leave a Reply

