December in Review ~ 2016

monthinreview

Welcome to my Month in Review!

Books I Read

Top Pick

edgeofeverything

Challenges

Goodreads: 166/100

Rock My TBR: 12

Flights of Fantasy: Complete

PopSugar: 26/40

Classics: 9/12

Comment365: 321/365

Pirate/Seafaring Related Books (just for fun): 15

Life, Etc.

2016 seemed to fly by and yet I’m so glad it’s over. December was another rough month for me health wise and I’d really love to know what’s wrong with me. Hopefully the new year will have answers on that front but I still was able to read more than I expected. Unfortunately I didn’t finish most of the challenges I set for myself but I’m happy with how well I did.

I have so much to catch up on when it comes to television shows. I’m behind on everything except Jane the Virgin but I did finally watch the second season of Outlander. I’ve been trying to prioritize my time but it’s hard when you want to be doing so many things. Maybe 2017 will bring organization, inspiration, and just better things all around.

So, how did your December go? Are you ready to start a new year? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

