Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Underrated Books

Top 5 Wednesday image

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) as a way for book reviewers and lovers to share their love of lists every Wednesday. Check out the Goodreads group.

  1. My Faire Lady
  2. Radleigh University Series
  3. The Distance from A to Z
  4. A Curious Tale of the In-Between
  5. Amelia Peabody Series

Today we’re talking underrated books on Top 5 Wednesday. Typically I read a lot of popular titles but these five books deserve more love than they get. First up is My Faire Lady by Laura Wettersten, a cute contemporary set at a summer renaissance faire. I may be partial to this one since I wish it had happened to me. Next it the Radleigh University series by Dahlia Adler which in terms of New Adult doesn’t get as much hype as other authors and titles. The Distance from A to Z by Natalie Blitt was a super cute eread that I highly recommend and The Curious Tale of the In-Between by Lauren DeStefano is a perfect middle grade ghost story. I’ll round out my five with one of my all time favorite series featuring Amelia Peabody. Starting with The Crocodile on the Sandbank, mysteries and archaeology abound! What more could you ask for?

So those are my Top 5 Favorite Underrated Books. Have you read any of these titles? Any pique your interest? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

