January Book Haul ~ 2017

img_2688

I am so freaking proud of myself for keeping my January Haul so small! I started off the year with my first three preorders: Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken, Windwitch by Susan Dennard, and The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova.

The other two titles I bought using gift cards. The Secret of a Heart Note by Stacey Lee from Barnes & Noble and then Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers from The Strand.

Plus my January FairyLoot arrived with a UK edition of Caraval by Stephanie Garber and How to Think Like Sherlock. I’m so happy to have the clock variant!

So what books did you pick up this month? Any I need to check out?

One thought on “January Book Haul ~ 2017

Leave a Reply

