2017 Love-A-Thon ~ SWEETHEARTS Candy Message Mini-Challenge

2017-love-a-thon-graphic

The 2017 Love-A-Thon is a wonderful weekend event held from February 18-20 to promote positivity, kindness, friendship, and good vibes throughout the book community whether it be in blogging, booktube, bookstagram, etc. Hosted by Alexa Loves Books, The Novel Hermit, Super Space Chick & The Daily Prophecy, Love-A-Thon brings people together with fun challenges, twitter chats, blog hopping, and comment sprees. Come join the fun!


SWEETHEARTS Candy Messages

So, I’ve received a box of candy messages and now I’m going to share them with a bunch of fictional characters. Check it out!

I Do
A Character I’d Marry

Will Herondale (The Infernal Devices)

Dream Big
A Character Whose Dreams I Want To Come True

Inej Ghafa (Six of Crows)

Crazy 4 U
A Character I’m Crazy About

Kaz Brekker (Six of Crows)

True Love
My Ultimate OTP

Simon and Izzy (The Mortal Instruments)

Te Amo
A Language I’d Want To Be Wooed In

The language of Red London (Shades of Magic)

BFF
A Character I Want To Be My Best Friend

Nina Zenik (Six of Crows)

Wink Wink
A Character I’d Want To Wink At Me

Kashmir (The Girl From Everywhere)

Sweet Talk
A Character Who Knows How To Sweet Talk/Flirt

Rhysand (ACOMAF)

Best Day
A Moment From A Book I Wish Happened To Me

I will forever dream of attending Le Cirque des Reves (The Night Circus)

OOH La La
A Character I Want To Slow Dance With

Levi (Fangirl)

Love You
A Character That Gets My Undying Love

Ronan Lynch (The Raven Cycle)


Well that was a blast! Did you play along at home? Are some of our answers the same? Let me know in the comments below and there’s more Love-A-Thon fun tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

