February Book Haul ~ 2017

img_2965

So far this year I’ve been pretty restrained in not buying all the new releases that come out each month. I’ve been checking out a bunch of debuts from the library to make sure I like them before purchasing and this has helped cut back. Still a solid list of books for February.

 I picked up Traveler by L.E. DeLano, The Prince’s Rogue by Elise Kova, and Wires & Nerve by Marissa Meyer with a B&N gift card. I got The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden and Beauty and the Beast illustrated by MinaLima on a 2 for $30 sale. After I finished reading my library copy I bought Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza. I got a US edition of Caraval by Stephanie Garber in my OwlCrate and I picked up a used UK HC of The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern off Abe Books. The most exciting book of the month I picked up was A Conjuring of Light, one preorder and one in store purchase. I can never have enough Victoria Schwab books.

So did you pick up any awesome books this month? Let me know in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “February Book Haul ~ 2017

Leave a Reply

