March Book Haul ~ 2017

IMG_3408

Well book buying in March got a little out of hand. I’ve got quite the stack thanks to new releases and an author event. Let’s start the extra copy of A Gathering of Shadows, The Archived, The Unbound, and the random Shadowshaper which were all purchased at Joseph-Beth Booksellers at the Victoria Schwab signing. That seems so long ago.

Next I got The Hate U Give, Queens of Geek, and the Hogwarts Library collection from B&N. Then Daughter of the Pirate King came in my March OwlCrate. I picked up The Princess Saves Herself In This One from Target.

This last group were some of my most anticipated titles of the year. Both Strange the Dreamer and A Crown of Wishes came from B&N and The Song Rising came courtesy of Book Depository after a preorder debacle.

So have you read any of these titles? Anything new catch your eye from my stack? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

