April Book Haul ~ 2017

IMG_3658

Well if this picture doesn’t say it all, April got out of hand. I didn’t have many new releases to pick up which must have made me think I could just buy a ton of other titles. I could barely pick the stack up and it’s even missing a book.

The main culprit was Book Outlet and one of their infamous sales. I picked up Bloodline, The Rise of the Empire, Blackhearts, Summer Days & Summer Nights, Scythe, What Light, Written in the Stars, and Little Women. I also got my UK edition of Strange the Dreamer from Book Depository.

The Edge of the Abyss and Shadow Run came from Barnes & Noble. I picked up the Target exclusive edition of Alex, Approximately on a whim and rounded out the month with American Gods from a secondhand shop. Not pictured is The Upside of Unrequited from my OwlCrate box.

So did you pick up any great books in April? Let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “April Book Haul ~ 2017

Leave a Reply

