May in Review ~ 2017

monthinreview

Welcome to my Month in Review!

Books I Read

Top Pick

LordofShadows

Challenges

Goodreads: 79/100

Rock My TBR: 7

Flights of Fantasy: 27/45

Diverse Reads: 16

PopSugar: 24/40

Pirate/Seafaring Related Books (just for fun): 9

Life, Etc.

How is it almost summer?

May was ridiculously busy in terms of reading, work, and everything else. Time just flies by these days. I’m happy with all the books I was able to get to especially with the amount of releases recently. I even managed to watch all of Anne with an E on Netflix. Of course I’m behind on all my regular shows though. Need a massive catch up soon.

This past weekend was spent mostly outside soaking up the sun and enjoying the company of neighbors before their impending move. I may have burned a bit and feel like there are bug bites everywhere but it was definitely worth it. Now I’m just psyching myself up for the upcoming Wonder Woman and preparing for summer reading at the library.

How did the month of May go for you? Any exciting things planned for the summer?

Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

