May Book Haul ~ 2017

IMG_4012

Behold all the books!

This haul wouldn’t have been this large if I had just avoided my library’s book sale. Kind of hard when I’m constantly there working though. From the aforementioned sale I picked up The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks, Belzhar, The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender, Black Dove White Raven, Lips Touch, and Egg & Spoon. At least I didn’t break the bank on these. Only $1.80 for all six.

All my other purchases were May releases that I just had to have. So Noteworthy, The Farmer’s War, and A Court of Wings and Ruin were all from the beginning of the month. Then came The Crown’s Fate, Flame in the Mist, and Lord of Shadows. All in all and excellent purchase month.

Have you picked up any of these titles? Frequent library book sales?

Let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “May Book Haul ~ 2017

Leave a Reply

