Summer Stacks ~ Seasonal TBR

Summer officially starts tomorrow and I’ve got a very long list of books I want to get to in the upcoming months. Thankfully I’ve got a vacation starting soon and some time to relax and read, read, read! Check out my summer stacks below!

IMG_4198

First up are all the library books I’ve checked out recently. Working there makes it hard to pass things up on the shelves so I’ve got a nice little pile to get into. Hopefully I can knock these out and give my library card a rest.

IMG_4244

Now this stack are my priority purchased TBR. There’s just so many releases this year that I haven’t been able to keep up with them all. Plus I’ve got plenty of other titles I’ve purchased that are sitting sadly on the shelf waiting for me. The real quandary is how many of these books should I bring on vacation.

Any recommendations on what to pick up first?

Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

