June Book Haul ~ 2017

IMG_4538

As you can see, June got a little out of hand. What with vacations, a Book Outlet sale, and a certain anniversary, I just couldn’t help myself!

First up let’s talk recent releases. When Dimple Met Rishi and Lord of Shadows have made their way onto my shelves and Roar came in my ShelfLoveCrate for this month. My must haves though were Our Dark Duet and Want.

I tried really hard not to get sucked in but Book Outlet pulled my purse strings once again. I picked up Goldenhand, Wanderlost, Cruel Beauty, and books two and three of The School for Good and Evil series, A World Without Princes and The Last Ever After.

On my two vacations I hit up a couple independent bookstores. In TC I purchased Ramona Blue, Kindred Spirits, and Geekerella while in KC I bought Song of the Current. And of course I couldn’t help but order all four Bloomsbury anniversary editions of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone.

What did you pick up in June? Did you have more self control than me?

Let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “June Book Haul ~ 2017

  1. You got all of the HP hardcovers. Ah they are so beautiful!! I have the hardcover and the paperback in the Ravenclaw editions. I want them all, but I can’t justify buying all 8 xD

    Like

Leave a Reply

