Two Years Tackled: A Blogaversary & Giveaway

IMG_4922

Guess what?

Hopeful Reads turns two today!

Can you believe it?

Two years of blogging fun and the book community have brought me so much joy at Hopeful Reads. As far as stats go there are 370 wonderful people following across WordPress, Email, and Bloglovin and I’ve made 510 posts with 11,728 total views. I’m truly so grateful for all the support.

Thoughts

My second year of blogging has brought on more challenges but just as much excitement. I truly love what I do here on this blog and don’t see myself giving it up anytime soon. Even going full time at the library hasn’t deterred me from posting regularly and I’m constantly in a literary loving mindset. I’ve even been putting more time into my Instagram and taking lots of pretty pictures.

Thanks

I just want to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for supporting the blog. The bookish community is an amazing place and I love being involved here. I appreciate all the feedback, interaction, comments, etc. that have been shared on my site and hope that it continues in the future. As a way of showing my unending gratitude check out the giveaway below.

Giveaway

For my two year blogaversary I’m offering up one book from Book Depository under $15. It’s INT if BD ships to you. I’ll also be hosting another giveaway on Twitter.

ENTER HERE

Thanks again for stopping by and supporting the blog!

P.S. Leave me your fave book recommendations in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “Two Years Tackled: A Blogaversary & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

