Fall Bloggiesta To-Do List ~ 2016

Bloggiesta-Button

The Fall 2016 Bloggiesta is finally upon us running from September 15 – 18! Bloggiesta is essentially an event to connect bloggers and help them get stuff done! Basically an extra motivator to knock out those pesky to do lists that always seem to pile up. For more information and to sign up check out the Bloggiesta site!

This will be my second Bloggiesta experience and I’m really looking forward to it. I’ve got a lot of work to do for my blog and I’m excited to connect with other bloggers. Here’s what I want to accomplish:

To-Do List

  • Catch Up on Book Reviews
  • Cross Post Current Reviews to Goodreads
  • Write Upcoming Posts
  • Update About Me Page
  • Participate in One Twitter Chat
  • Participate in One Mini Challenge

Hopefully I can get all of this done in the next few days and make more connections in the blogging community. Check back in to see how I did!

14 thoughts on “Fall Bloggiesta To-Do List ~ 2016

  1. Great list! Everyone’s list is so much better than mine because I put WAY too much on my list and never feel like I get much done at all. Cross posting is one of my big to-do items and I’m hoping to get some more of that in here before Bloggiesta is over. I hope you were able to get a lot done on your list!

    Like

Leave a comment